Showing posts from October, 2016

Springer Upcoming Journals

International Association of Engineers (IAENG)

viewing process is to ensure the quality of
the accepted papers in the conference.

IMECS MultiConference Co-chairs

Prof. Craig Douglas (honorary co-chair)
School of Energy Resources Distinguished Professor, Departments of Mathematics &
Director, Institute for Scientific Computation, University of Wyoming, USA
Former Senior Research Scientist (corresponding to nonteaching full professor),
Computer Science Department, Yale University, USA

Prof. David Dagan Feng (honorary co-chair)
Professor and Head, School of Information Technologies,
University of Sydney, Australia

Prof. Alexander M. Korsunsky (honorary co-chair)
Professor of Engineering Science
Fellow and Former Dean, Trinity College
Department of Engineering Science, University of Oxford, UK

Prof. Ping-kong Alexander Wai (honorary co-chair)
Vice President and Chair Professor of Optical Communications
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Prof. Oscar Castillo
Professor and Research Director of Computer Science
Tijuana Institute of Technology, …

ICET IEEE conference
All authors are requested to submit their full length papers only through easychair link given below or through mail. Please do not send abstract through mails. The length of submission is restricted to 5 to 6 pages. The first page of your submission should include the paper title, author name (s) and affiliation, address, email, keywords and abstract (refer IEEE Copyright form under the downloads tab). Prospective authors are encouraged to follow given template for manuscript preparation and submit it in our Easy Chair account  CLICK HERE For any queries contact us through
The registration fee is to paid by demand draft drawn in favor of "THE PRINCIPAL, KARPAGAM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING", payable at Coimbatore, India and send it to address metioned below  or  you can make the online registrationbyCLICKING HERE Convenor                                           Co-Ordinator Dr. B. Nagaraj M.E., Ph.D., Professor & Head, Department of Electro…

IEEE,SPRINGER International Conference Details